Teu Open Polytechnic Collective Agreement

Karen Bingham karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel: 04 913 5124 Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Tel: 04 913 56 79 Justine Silbery justine.silbery@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 968 7616 Silvia Gassebner silvia.gassebner@nmit.ac.nz Tel: 03 546 9175 Terry Egerton terry.egerton@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 extn 887 3 Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 88 00 Diane Wilkie dianeis@eit.ac.nz Tel: 06 830 1127 ext 5027 Carla Petterson carla.petterson@wananga.ac.nz Tel. : 07 306 3302 Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Tel: 04 920 2757 Andrea Armstrong andrea.armstrong@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 82 86 . Diane McKenzie diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz Tel: 03 479 6083 . Carol McClintock CMcClintock@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 3867 Oriwa Lovett oriwa.lovett@toiohomai.ac.nz Tel: 07 557 86 53 . Louie Elliott LElliott@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 3800 . Steve Bluck sbluck@eit.ac.nz Tel: 06 830 1077 ext 6077 . Fiona Rongo fiona.rongo@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0883 Ruth Millhouse ruth.millhouse@op.ac.nz Tel: 03 479 38 33 33 33 Ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz Tel: 09 892 8674 Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Tel: 07 83488 00 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 88 00 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 88,000 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 88 00 9 9 21 9999 ext 8547 Nive Larkins nive.larkins@manukau.ac.nz Tel: 09 976 0642 Nippy Paea nippy.paea@manukau.ac.nz Tel:09 968 8788 Damian Tippen damian.tippen@sit.ac.nz Tel: 03 211 2699 ext 8744 Private Bag 2030 , New Plymouth Central NEW PLYMOUTH 4342 (06) 757 3100 Steven Cresswell steven.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz Tel: 07 346 8880 Kayla Collins kayla.collins@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 86 83 Angela Cooper angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz Ph: 03 2 11 11 2699 extn 8875 David Lloyd d.lloyd@witt.ac.nz Tel: 06 757 3100 extn 8786 Private Bag 1201 Hawkes Bay Mail Centre NAPIER 4142 Taj Schaaffhausen tschaaffhausen@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 7023 Maree Hepburn maree.hepburn@ara.ac.nz Tel: 03 940 6031 POSTFACH 540 Christchurch Mail Centre CHRISTCHURCH 8140 Leonie Davidson leonie.davidson@weltec.ac.nz Tel: 04 9202 475 Stephen Brebner sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz Tel: 09 892 82 23 Allana Prestney a.prestney@witt.ac.nz Tel: 06 757 31 extn 8978 Margaret Lawton Margaret.lawton@witt.ac.nz Tel: 07 834 8800 ext 7704 Christine Aitken christine.aitken@op.ac.nz Tel: 03 474 72 89 Nikki Truman n.truman@witt.ac.nz Tel 06 757 3100 extn 8857 Private Bag 92006 Auckland Mail Centre AUCKLAND 1142 Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz Tel:0 9 976 0893 Johanna Moeller johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz Tel: 04 920 2454 Vivienne Maitland vmaitland@northtec.ac.nz Tel: 09 470 3816 Private Bag 39803 Wellington Mail Centre Lower Hutt 5045 .